Freshie

Kenit

Jun 21, 2004
Hi...guys n gals...new to this place....well here goes my intro :rolleyes:

What do you drive(optional): Use to own a kelisa got stolen 3 months back. Now driving a modd kancil..and still modding it (till my wife start screaming again)

-Male / Female : Male

-Picture of you : none

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:through the net

-When was it? Can't quite remember

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Geting info on modd cars n make new friends

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?more establish than now....

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Not too sure....taking it one step a a time

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hi kenit...nice to meet u!!....anyhow feel sorry for ur kelisa....hehe ;)

Kenit

Jun 21, 2004
Thanks lor...eventually found the car but alriedi got smash up (the front gone)...can't afford expensive cars nor...got house to pay...lor...so end p with kancil....luckly wife drives a waja

Hi all,
anyone have the measurement for arc super induction box:hmmmm:...might wanna build 1 for 4G93.

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

Hi all,
anyone have the measurement for arc super induction box:hmmmm:...might wanna build 1 for 4G93.
attached in sketch drawing of own version

please help give idea...filter goin to use...