Hi everyone !!

ModernoL2s

Oct 25, 2004
Hi all... just a newbie here..wanna make fren and more knowledge bout car mod..
Just call me aiman...

-What do you drive
Kancil convert Daihatsu Mira

-Male

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum

-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...

-What do you drive(optional):
Kancil convert Mira

-Male

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends and others forum

-When was it? : Didn't remember... lama dah

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make a lot of frens...

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Upgrade my car to my dream car..... ;)

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
mods... yeah, i enjoy to talk bout it eventhough mine still stock

Hi to all of ZTH'ers.

In this thread I gonna show I've replace brake master pump with the repair kit.
I've perform this operation on my wife myvi 1.3 AT with ABS.
The symptom is the brake pedal will go straight away to floor when press the pedal while driving. Everytime has to pump it 2-3 times until can feel the brake operate.

Tools needed
1- C clip plier
2- 12 mm spanner
3- 10 mm spanner
4- 8 mm spnanner
5- tubing
6- bottle
7- 10 mm open end hexagon spanner

1- Contain of...