hi every1, can give some commend?

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
some people just sell it cheap to let it go fast.... don want to see it any more... for me the thing condition is more important than price...
for go to L5 16v lor... smoth, economical, not hard to get part nowday, if timing chain kong.. just change to new engine... easy.. just around 450-700 only... no need to repair bcause timing chain price can make ur head blow

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
agree with u... k3 enjin r not power as i expect... why i say this... bcause my wife kenari k3 inside... can feel tht need many thing to do to make it better... gearbox r much failure for big power lover

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i mean, just right after i sat inside 1 kelisa with K3VET... just like airplane gonna take off... the feeling so impact...
if k3VET with auto, more worst....

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
owh.. ur fren kelisa with manual gearbox ya... of course will got diff feeling... if with ori auto gearbox from halfcut... eerrmmm fail.... i hate when time between gear changing ..

l200turbo

Jun 2, 2008
how bout boon engine??/nvr saw it on malaysia b4...bodykit got la.............
:slug:

l200turbo

Jun 2, 2008
boon is 1.0 engine n can pump out 130 horsie..:slug:
somemore got manual n compatible with myvi component...
yrv is 1.3 right??:smokin:

ART///SPEED

Jun 26, 2008
if you really want L5 then L2,then take L5 3 cylinder the best for L5...

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help