hi all ....

blank1178

Oct 17, 2006
Hi cute kate!!! welcome2.. hahaha.. u here finally... happy posting.. bila nak hang out lagi?? its been a while.. c you around.. tcare..

katekancil

Nov 23, 2006
:X-: . heheh.. i'm not a stewardess, it's just the nature of my job that i have to travel alot..:cry_smile: , i'm a regional marketing representative for a local fmcg product.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Lucky you. Gets to travel on company's expense wor. So I guess you are back to homesoil for Christmas now? And by the way, see how your thread had blossomed with just two of your postings ... Many supporters leh, nyek, nyek, nyek ...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
wah... any vacancy for me dear kancil? im in IT marketing....commercials sales exec now..hehe...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
thats so cool...you get to travel around....i used to work where the travel comes to malaysia...

katekancil

Nov 23, 2006
:X-: :X-: Hi all, thanks for all the support.. hehe i just love the emoticons here.. ^_^ i'll try to find out more about my car.. hi hi blank.. long time no see..:_: sure do, will call yeah....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Well, kate ... there are many many expert sifus with cars in here ... You can just post anywhere and sure you'll get the answer in an instance ... right pocroc?

khairul_ngage

Oct 31, 2006
hye kate,can u share your car to us?
take 1pic,and show...
then,we can give any tips...
or something.

Petaling Jaya, 17 July 2007 – Honda Civic, Honda Civic Hybrid and Honda Civic Type R. This is the line up of Honda Civic Sedans in Japan. The 8th Gen Honda Civic is the icon of revolution in engineering technology. And, the Type R and Hybrid took it a step further.

In Malaysia, the 8th Gen Honda Civic...