hey !

keithmin

Apr 3, 2007
hello...hehe, not really new here, as u can see my account was created on 2007, but at tat time i was busy, working at low yat, ya know, low yat`s wroking hours is normally ppl`s holidays, but i stopped working as IT salesman, n joined my dad`s company, an events company on march...so now i`ll be sitting in office, very free :D i`ll visit ZTH more often...hehe

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hey hey hey...welcome back!!!

where u from?join our member's tt to gain more knowledge & friends!!!!

keithmin

Apr 3, 2007
haha...thats Heath Ledger, im keith :) im from Sri Petaling, yum cha ? dunwan la...my car ugly la...din even touched the outside, only small performance upgrade

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...