HELP!! replacement of passenger mirror~

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
Hi all

My passenger SIDE GLASS was cracked by a big stone on the road =[
and i just cant find the part for it in my JB area, anyone know where can i get 1 in KL or somewhere?

really urgent nid it.. =[

thanks all.

p/s: issit the RD2 GLASS can be use as RD1 as well? they seems the same.

pic attached.

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
its ok JERRYkhor, thx for reply =]
anyway, ur front bumper seems to be same wif mine 1~ cheers :burnout:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric.. that's passenger side glass.. Not mirror la...

Maybe you can go to those chop shop in Sungai Buloh to find?

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
oo,sorry lo, u know my english POOR~
so sim u know ur RD2 glass is same wif RD1?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Sorry to hear that Eric.......

By the way, i noticed you did some changes to your front bumper and bonnet, basically no longer the same as stock, a smaller bonnet. Awesome, i was wondering if that can be done, guess it can.

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
yar. is the same. mine 1 not nice as you. just front bumper only. next year only modify all.

Good luck in your journey of finding glass ~~~

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
hey jerry and eric,
mind to share where you get those front bumbers..
look so chun...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Belz.. How's your car now? Sekali taruh kaw kaw lah.. Do bodykit then spray the whole car.. sure chun..

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
Hi Belz, just go look for RX8 Veilside bumper.

Anyway guys,thx for all the replies, i found the window from melaka.