Help on underglow

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
when u guys wan to organise one underglow TT?

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
marcuszzz said:
u all can use coloured florecent tubes rite? u noe those mamak stall they always put many many different florecent tubes?
Can use but some not as bright as those noen... Florecent most bright so far we have try just white and green really bright....
We been thinking to use the ultra violet as neon but coz too much...:X-:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
icic...i guess i can do it myself...but i am not good in wiring.....i scare i might short circuit the car... ::):

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
thin tubes.?? thin tubes will be same price... but u get shorter length onli....

underglow TT?? eh.. my car 1 tube broken liao... duno bang wat... anyway other tube still working.... me long time din on it already.. nowadays so many police patrolling around.... dun wanto risk my pocket la...

since 1 tube is broken.. i am thinking whether wanto remove them all... or change to all new tubes.. change to white color n install a 4ft tube at de back... front add 2 thin tubes under.... duno la.. this project leave it for a while 1st...

siong

Nov 14, 2005
hey guys... if got tt underglow must ajak me oo... but sad to say... im from penang... haha... police sukx! they rather catch ppl like us, modifying for the look, than catching those motorcyclist gathering for Friday nite illegal racing!!!

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
yah.. if u are thinking to use UV tubes... it will be dim... i have seen ppl doing dat...

unless the floor or road is white or with flourescent material.. then it wil glow especially nice....

personally.. i think that using UV lights is too expensive if we compare de light intensity dat we get....

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
kelisa6009 said:
icic...i guess i can do it myself...but i am not good in wiring.....i scare i might short circuit the car... ::):
No worry bro.. just try the best... short circuit your car??? just use new wiring just for the light done kacau any of you car wiring....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thanks...for the advice

khguan
later lar...i got the money i will pm u..wan u to do it for me...

Photography:
-Ldragon
-Tom

Details
-405 images
-9pages (please click on the pages at the right corner at the end of thumbnails set)

Entering its third season, the Sepang Drag Battle 2005 is expected to draw foreign competitors...