HELP:Need A Good Foreman For EJ6 in KL

civicmind

Jun 28, 2005
Cheras, KL
Hi Honda Sifu's and Honda Owner...

Been sending my Civic to Kah Motor since i bought the car which was last year,not satisfied.

Although changing spare parts there are genuine, but the workmanship not good at all.

Please recomend a good foreman around klang valley especially around cheras area will be better.

Thanx alot guys...

cheers.. :)

civicmind

Jun 28, 2005
Cheras, KL
Staying Area at Tmn Conought,Cheras

Btw, got address to get there..? and hows the pricing like at SPEED MAG...reasonable?

Thanx..for ur reply bro....

parimus

Jan 29, 2004
avantasia said:
try SPEED MAG at cheras perdana, specialist in EF, EG2,3,6,9, EK2,3,4,5,9 or EJ6,7,8,9, ES, EP3, DC2, DC5
avant,
how good is SPEED MAG and why u said like that.....soli arr just asking hehe :) because still looking a good foreman to check my idling problem. :mad:

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
Kah Motor aa ?? hehehe Crap Motor more like it heheh. There's this chick that I know driving a 92 civic (no guys, it's not HER !!) went to Kah Motor to check what's wrong with her fuel pump. They charged her RM120 just to open the trunk and checking. No replacement of parts.

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
crower75 said:
Kah Motor aa ?? hehehe Crap Motor more like it heheh. There's this chick that I know driving a 92 civic (no guys, it's not HER !!) went to Kah Motor to check what's wrong with her fuel pump. They charged her RM120 just to open the trunk and checking. No replacement of parts.
last time when i'm so stupid about car just stret way goin to HSC, i've been charge RM100 for rectifying speedometer problem (they just say 'yes, its a grounding problem'). and oso been charged RM2.5K for replacing air-cond parts n servicing.

civicmind

Jun 28, 2005
Cheras, KL
guys..any other place besides Speed Mag..?

Takkan ada satu je specialist Honda..area Cheras...bro.

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
for engine servicing = speed mag
for other servicing like checking lower/upper arm, wheel bearing, drive shaft etc i go nasir service centre. cheaper maaa :p

parimus

Jan 29, 2004
avantasia said:
for engine servicing = speed mag
for other servicing like checking lower/upper arm, wheel bearing, drive shaft etc i go nasir service centre. cheaper maaa :p
where is nasir service centre???

I want to take out my carb and really clean it up. But i dont know how and fear that it will go out of tune. can anyone here teach me how? or maybe have a 'step by step' way that u can explain it to me.. :biggrin: Btw my car is an iswara 1.5.. Thanks all..