Help me pls!!!!

komplikated

Nov 27, 2009
Hey guys... 1st up m new ere... i knew bt d site fr a good 3 years... i registered n never used it *basicallly i x byk main komputer laa*... anyways... bro's... recently my nissan march superturbo cannot boost... i boost skit.. d fella semput... soo i bawak worksyop mau check laa... n d pomen sed my turbo leaking and its spitting engine oil into d intercooler n d supercharger... he sed since its hard 2 find d turbo in kedai potong just srvc d turbo.. n he quote me bout MYR 700-800 only to srvc d turbo n siap pasang all he said +- MYR 1400-1800... so my question is..

1) Issit this expensive usually to srvc turbo???
2) Wat other alternative choice of turbo's can i fix n find in kedai potong??
3) Wer can i find good honest pomen to replace my turbo?? *m frm KL (Malaysia)*

Pls help me wif ur suggestions guys... im badly in need of guidance :(

1) Issit this expensive usually to srvc turbo???
** im not sure, better as yr pomen to remove the turbo & bring it yrself to tong turbo for service, 2) Wat other alternative choice of turbo's can i fix n find in kedai potong??
**either go for aftermarket or mod yr current turbo to ball bearing.3) Wer can i find good honest pomen to replace my turbo?? *m frm KL (Malaysia)*
**speedspin (bebolagalas) or tong turbo

komplikated

Nov 27, 2009
wer is the shop (tong turbo/speedspin)located bro??? n how do i mod my current turbo to a ball bearing turbo???

ps.: pls ignore my dumbness as i am new to this bro

Timeattacker

Mar 8, 2012
m.facebook.com
wer is the shop (tong turbo/speedspin)located bro??? n how do i mod my current turbo to a ball bearing turbo???

ps.: pls ignore my dumbness as i am new to this bro
Bro,
u can find tong turbo at taman bukit cheras,no.7,jalan 12/144A..
if u cant find,u can call them at 03-9100 1204..
about speed spin not really familiar with thats..

:driver:

Timeattacker

Mar 8, 2012
m.facebook.com
thanks alot bro... anyways does any1 noe how much would it roughly cost to repair or replace a turbo unit???
Hi bro,
Is depends on wats cause your TC problem,price hard to predicted as dunno ways kind of quality ur using..if Ori sure "mahal" abit lol,then also need to c wats yr budget..wats kind of TC ur trying to find?
Cheerz
:hmmmm:

komplikated

Nov 27, 2009
bro... as i know thek10 superturbo has a HT10 TC fitted as stock... so im findin d stock one if possible... if not something similar to it... or if not wat other alternative TC i can use bro??? also im kinda blur on this... nissan march k10 has superturbo and only turbo... wat ive gt is d superturbo version... is d only turbo versions turbo and d superturbo versions turbo same??? and if yes is d TC replacable??? n also regarding d spark plugs issit d same for both d engines??? coz ive read and wat i came to noe is dat d one dat has only tubro is 980 sumfin cc n d superturbo version is 939cc sooo im blur on this as well... n also recently i took it to a foreman he said... timing chain is gone n d gasket is gone n soo im not able to spool d turbo.. n causes d turbo to leak... issit possible bro???

PLSSSSSSSS HELPPPPPP !!!!!!!!:adore::adore::adore::mad::mad::mad:

Hi to all sifu currently driving a milo tin Wira. I feel damn noisy when entering uneven road. im running with adjustable n i need sound proof material. I feel damn damn solid driving after putting up UR bars :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: but the noise haisssshhhh terrible lah :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:...( JB, Bakar Batu n Permas road making me headache with traffic jam n uneven road )

i heard bout...