Help, Looking for Short Steering Bosskit For Ford Sampan TX3

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
Hie people,

i've been trying very hard to look around in all the shops in subang jaya and puchong, none sell short steering bosskit... can sampan drivers who have changed their steering before please help me?

Thanks so much

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
sampan drivers please help me~!

i know alot of sampan drivers changed their steering before, maybe now the demand for this boss kit is low... but can someone with contacts help me out?

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
is there anyone who has used quick release in a sampan??

where did you all get your steering adapter?

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
ya... the normal bosskit everywhere oso can get... but quick release tak ada lor... i only see it in australia, usa and uk only... asia market like no-one using quick release for tx3..

i shall be the first~! hahah~!

It’s a new year and before the willpower to stick to our resolutions is drained from our willing body, lets come clean on something shall we?

We all love crashes, especially motorsports one. Don’t even stutter trying to defend yourself. It’s the hurtful truth but it is what it is, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Why else would we stop to gawk at roadside accidents and cause a massive backlog on...