Hellosss!

Jun 3, 2009
Puchong/Sel
Hihi....been hearing of ZTH for ages now. Finally, I registered! Hope to expand my knowledge on cars as well as everything else inside here. Cheerios! :love:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
welcome aboard & enjoy ur stay here!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome elle,

slowly browse thru most of the informative thread and am sure very soon you will be knowledgeable than many of us....enjoy reading and do contributes ya...cheerz

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Welcome aboard, elle ... :itsme:

Do make youself at home with all the interesting topics and threads ... :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
where u staying?
if kepong, jln ipoh, segambut, damansara area...welcome to our TT....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
oh really?like this many croc is coming towards this thread..

sifu out there,

Need your feedback, i wan to know wit this mod does it makes alot of diff???

using a s90 tb, skunk intake. on a p&p head... does it makes lot of diff or shall i just port and used a bigger intake from a mit engine! since those honda parts are pricy....

ps head will be fitted wit rpw valve springs and 288/299 or higher matspeed cams! block standard!

thanks alot guys!

na for life:love::love:!!! he he he:adore::adore::adore: