Hello!!!!!Need help, VQ25HR, VQ35DE and VQ35HR?

名晨改装

Oct 6, 2009
中&#22269
Hello!!!!!Need help, VQ25HR, VQ35DE and VQ35HR?
I want to take the Infiniti VQ25HR engine of aldehydie change into VQ35DE? Can? Someone changed?
Where can I buy the VQ35HR engine? How many money? Thank you!

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
u now wanna put in ur VQ25HR to replace VQ34DE or what? not really understand your question and somemore you are looking for VQ35HR....so which heart u want to you actually?

名晨改装

Oct 6, 2009
中&#22269
Hello!!!!!
Thank you for your reply

My car is now VQ25HR engine, I'd like to change into VQ35HR, but I can't find VQ35HR engine, in China can buy VQ35DE engine, but VQ35DE and VQ35HR is not the same, I want to know VQ35DE and VQ25HR can swap?

名晨改装

Oct 6, 2009
中&#22269
I don't have the wiring , and I think they should be the same, but I'm not sure, so I want to know to have people can be sure of that

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
I don't have the wiring , and I think they should be the same, but I'm not sure, so I want to know to have people can be sure of that
I think you have to get the complete set of wiring, ecu and engine (better if can get the whole front cut, do they have it in china?) in order for the car to run properly. Air fuel mixture would be different amongst the difference engine cc. Btw what car are u driving?:driver:

what you guys usually change in your car? drifter? my frenz can export a lotz of performance part from japan with cheap price, can all sifu sifu teach me what is usually changed for drifter?