Hello. I need some info about mr2

Jan 11, 2009
Hello all mr2 and mrs users
I am planing to buy a mr2 and i wonder how much it will cost and I would like to know is it hard to find parts for mr2 and is it costly to maintain the car?

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
If it is any help, I just got mine a short time ago and getting parts was easy as we have wonderful hunters:adore: in our forum who can hunt down anything to do with MR2/MRS and get it for you :driver:

chlai28

Feb 9, 2004
Agree with iexit. In a nutshell: NO. I went from na auto to 245 turbo full convert wiring interior etc with bodykit in 6 months. The mr2 sifus in malaysia are all very good in getting parts. Wing Hin is also a good source for year and tear stuff. All you need is some patience and a little cash.

Bump: Agree with iexit. In a nutshell: NO. I went from na auto to 245 turbo full convert wiring interior etc with bodykit in 6 months. The mr2 sifus in malaysia are all very good in getting parts. Wing Hin is also a good source for year and tear stuff. All you need is some patience and a little cash.

Just inquire,
I running sr20det in stock in my u12 bluebird
Now already 1 and half year then still doesnt change spark plug.
Just now Im thinking that I want to change to new spark plug.
What type of spark plug is good for my sr20det?
What brand?
And also the price?
Hey sifu please help me..