Hello everyone...

add1270

Aug 5, 2008
hye.. my name is azahari, people usually call me ipin.. just joined zero to hundret recently but have known about it about a year ago..

nice to be part of the community...

help me, im quite nubis about this car industries...

my ride : iswara sedan 1.3 conv 1.5 magma
my gender : Male
my Location : setapak kuala lumpur
my Occupation : accountant assistant
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:from friends
* -When was it? a year ago
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? just makin friends with same interest
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? to create a community that support each other...

add1270

Aug 5, 2008
well.. we are the community... we do support each other dont we?

nice knowing u to...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
well.. we are the community... we do support each other dont we?

nice knowing u to...

nice to knowing u too & three....

support each other..?? sometimes la.. depends on the situation la.... many sohai in here, thats why must choose a fren... hahaha...

As d subject says I'm planning (stil thinking actually) to DIY plasti dip my car..few things to consider b4 I embark on this journey like color choice n cost mainly...as far as I know (I may b wrong) d dip only comes in spray can form (s sold in mudah etc) n assuming it costs about 70 a can then roughly I wld need about 10-15 cans maybe??or if anyone knows where I might b able to get ones that comes in liter/gallon n how much it costs wld b gr8...

Any form of advice n opinions highly...