Hankook New Ventus V2 Concept 2

I somehow like to drive in the rain. Maybe its because I have new wipers whahahaha
Yup, me too, that is why I make sure I have good wet handling tyres.
NCT5 however after about 30% worn the sipes starts to disappear and that is when it starts to fail badly in the wet.... :banghead:

Actually bro. SC should continue with his NCT5 for a while more, then change 17"....:biggrin:
Agree on that, now I also saving up in case the 16" time to change. Might swap with 17" Advanti if possible. Hope it last till then. Too many plans, pocket not that big.

Drive like semi slick, rain time don't go out.....hahahahaha:biggrin:
Learn to drift along with the rain...I never like to drive on wet road...trauma liao..LOL!

Agree on that, now I also saving up in case the 16" time to change. Might swap with 17" Advanti if possible. Hope it last till then. Too many plans, pocket not that big.

Learn to drift along with the rain...I never like to drive on wet road...trauma liao..LOL!
Pocket as long as got no holes........:rofl:

Search for 2nd hand, mine both are and used for more then 10 years already....:driver:

Pocket as long as got no holes........:rofl:

Search for 2nd hand, mine both are and used for more then 10 years already....:driver:
2nd hand have to go Kedai Papan or Hup Shun to find. My friend bought 2nd hand OZ rims also RM2K+ for 16"

Bro. SC got RM2k he do not need to find 2nd hand leh! New RM1k plus can get dy....:smokin:

Mine is 2nd hand only RM850 last time for 17"....:biggrin:

Bro. SC got RM2k he do not need to find 2nd hand leh! New RM1k plus can get dy....:smokin:

Mine is 2nd hand only RM850 last time for 17"....:biggrin:
I thought bro SC one is 16"? Rims is advanti?

Ya la. Got 2k budget already only Nexen N8000/Ventus with my RPF1. :bawling:

Wait..what???
I'm confused. U got quoted RM2K for 16" ATR K Sports + Rims ?

guys,

I have recently send my car for service power window motor. Now my car left with one kind of lubricant smell.

Tried the following already but not helpful:

1. All doors open under sunny day
2. Apply those chacoal freshener/purifier which claimed can absorb smell

Any other method to recommend?