Haltech Platinum Series 1000/2000/500

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
2010 price List
The Platinum Series 1000/2000

High Performance Fuel and Ignition ECU

With 8 channels capable of controlling injection and ignition duites, the Platinum Sport 1000 and 2000 can support most modern engines (including 2/3 rotor engines) with multi-coil or conventional distributor ignition systems as well as aftermarket CDI systems.
It is capable of controlling sequential injection on engines up to 4 cylinders, or semi-sequential up to 8 cylinders, combined with direct fire ignition for engines up to 4 cylinders or wasted spark ignition on engines up to 8 cylinders.

Features:

- 8 additional user-definable auxillary inputs
- Up to 9 additional user-definable auxillary outputs (Depending on configuration)

JDM Spec ECU in stock plug and play.
1.Proton GTI
2.Mitsubishi Evo 1-3
3.Mitsubishi Evo 4-6
4.Mitsubishi Evo 7-8
5.Mitsubishi Evo 9 mivec Turbo
6.Mazda B6 and BP 1.8
7.Nisaan SR20,S13,S14 and S15
8.Nissan 350Z fairlady
9.Nissan R35 skyline
10.Nissan RB25 and RB26
11.Nissan SR20 Pulsar AWD
12.Subaru 93-00
13.Toyota Supra US /Japan model

Best Offer For Platinum Series

1.Platinum 1000 ECU internal 1.5map sensor + Plug and Pin
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 5850

2.Platinum 2000 ECU internal 1.5map Sensor + Plug and Pin
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 6850

3.Platinum Sprint 500 set harness, internal 1.5map sensor
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 4000

No hident Cost From my price
12 months Warranty For ECU
Full tech support

Platinum 1000 Platinum Sport 1000 - Haltech Engine Management Systems
Platinum 2000 Platinum Sport 2000 - Haltech Engine Management Systems
Sprint 500 Platinum Sprint 500

Pls Call
SportCompact Racing
+6012 286 4000

Location.

No 54 Jalan USJ 1/15
Taman Perindustrian USJ 1
Subang Jaya

Everything Can Be Tune With Haltech Platinum

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
2010 Price For Platinum Pakage

1.Platinum 1000 ECU Xternal 4 Bar Map sensor + Plug and Pin
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 6800

2.Platinum 2000 ECU Xternal 4 Bar Map Sensor + Plug and Pin
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 7800

3.Platinum Sprint 500 set harness, Xternal 3Bar Map sensor
installation and tuning on the Dyno RM 4300

No hident Cost
12 months Warranty For ECU
Full tech support

Everything Can Be Tune With Haltech Platinum

Pls Contact
SportCompact Racing
+6012 286 4000

No 54 Jalan USJ 1/15
Taman Perindustrian USJ1
47600 Subang Jaya

1000hp VR4

Jul 12, 2009
Did you have Plug & Play for VR4 from thats Platinum 500 or 1000.PM me best prices to Sabah.Thanks...

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Yes we have.All ECU Installation Under My Wshop Have 12 months WARRANTY and Responsible.Why?We have this take a look.

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
hahahahah tu hok molek boh baru org tengok huhuhuh kenapa tak percaya ka hahahah

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Hi Boss SCR.I think you have to talk to Tom about BANNED your company name.Better pay to Tom for year advertising using SportCompact name.My be one day he know you...have many paranormal geng from any where in the world.:biggrin:

Hi, my Hyundai Matrix 2003 tends to have slight jerks during idling, etc : at the traffic lights. However when the car is on the move, the jerking won't be there, it only jekrs during idling, any ideas on what is wrong ? (The 'jerking' feels like when u drive a manual car and release the clutch too much and the engine feels like it is going to die)
Korean cars are sooo hard to maintain