halo....

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
zero4 said:
WOC IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

petrol they still fix everyone at level 60 or can gain more liao?

wooiikkk u also playing?? its WoW la wei...:cyclops:

nolah not yet, lvl cap is still 60, the new expansion is coming out only later this year, thats when ull get past 60.

WoW damn nice ler....its an online game, like ragnarok online but 2384756298949475.884633 times better.

better stay home and play ler, petrol now almost rm2....nia beh....fuckers in power know how to raise prices but dono how to raise gaji. ma puki.

zero4

ahaahahahahaaha, got fast pc n streamix i will start ler, so far still dun have yet, see how later got money only start playing

i'm a fan of blizzard's production, all the games roxxxorrs!!! WOW i read a lot liao, since character development etc etc i start reading and following until the commercial version is released, too bad i got no streamix n good pc ler.

so now all lvl 60 just go killl kill kill n find items lahhhhh

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
haha yup, nothing else to do at lvl 60 what:_:

To all Swifters,

WHAT has happen to the suzuki clubs , the gatherings & the TT's. Is it all over???. I only see we are fighting with each other over here in the forum.....Sorry to says guys..this is the only forum or club where is see u guys are NOT united at all. I REALLY think that we all shall start back our gathering or TT sections. It doesn't matter who you are, what model u have , what mod u have done, what speed u have done or whatever...as long as u have vehicle with the name of...