Haih, kids nowadays..

these bunch of retards are uselss. I see that bloody red shirt CB. Also feel like giving a few punch. LALA and Ah Lian....these kids don't have future ones..later you will see them become drug addict, or whore along Jalan Chow Kit.

1ENZO1

May 19, 2008
somemore they can do it in front of the praying thing.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Haiz..brainless kids..

DarkAccoon

these kids....... haihz......
if i was the fatty girl, just walk away only lar, why still stand there to get played/slapped?

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Haiz...Speechless!Those kids act stupid oni....Dun noe y their parents how to teach them de....Shit this kids!!!!:mad:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
haiz....nowadays girls n boys are all the same...like to show their 'samseng'...try 1 on 1 on that fatty girl la...cry fo sure....hahaha..

Hikaru33

May 4, 2009
Really disgusted by their behaviour. I think they do not realise their actions can result in criminal prosecution as this is clear evidence of assault on that poor lil' girl. Somemore they have the cheek to ask for their turn and play a fool at how to slap that girl.

Sigh, that girl has herself to blame for standing there and letting them do what they like on her....These kids need to be burnt to learn their lesson.....

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
will police bother case like this? if they do, let's show the cops... lol, let them do something.