Interior and Cockpit

GTi console, Wira Dashboard, Perdana steering, Fog lights, Cassette holder

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Selling off these item at dirt cheap price. Offer any price you're willing to pay but don't be too ridiculous lah...better if buy 2 items or more. Strictly calls only to 016-3150881. Don't waste your credit to SMS cos I won't entertain.
All item self collect in Cheras Tesco

GTi gear console (replica and just re-sprayed)

Wira 1.6 Dashboard (brown colour...willing to sell part by part...aircond ducts fins are broken...so don't bother asking)

Perdana SEi steering with cruise control

Fog lights from Wira 1.6 (same as Putra but the cover turned yellow)

Single din cassette holder (holds 4 cassettes)

wira312

Dec 14, 2007
Hi... I want to buy the all silver panel from your 1.6 dashboard. PM me your best prise. UGPM.

imiazu8081

Oct 20, 2006
Bro,
How much for the perdana steering?
Item still available?
Can fix on Wira??

mickeysew814

Apr 15, 2006
bro, I had pm you the best price for your GTI gear console.. Do check Thx~

Hi..
I'd tinted my signal lamp (next to headlamp) to black!
instead of peel the tint, i want to replace it wiz friend.
coz need to bring my car for JPJ inspection. :frown:

sooo, guys... can give tips/hint how to take off/remove this
signal lamp. I scare will spoil the whole unit....
tried yesterday... but no idea where to point
the screw driver :frown:

pls refer the attachment if my defination/explaination was wrong..

thankss.. :)