GSR / Evo final drive

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
it doesnt help la bai...sound like baking a cake tho.muahaha.
very secretive la mr goo..:listen:

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
cancel bro...they go to pekan but we dint since i noe the opponent(kaki ken**ng) there
they call ap*s...haha i thing yopo familiar wif him...
since u edi at aussie go survey the ppg dogbox bro..muhahahaha:listen:
go pekan so far....waste petrol only...sumore that type of kaki
not in aussie, at kota bharu now....suppose this is my 1 month off but have some job for me for few days only.....going back aussie 2nd july....dogbox,oooooo

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
go pekan so far....waste petrol only...sumore that type of kaki
not in aussie, at kota bharu now....suppose this is my 1 month off but have some job for me for few days only.....going back aussie 2nd july....dogbox,oooooo
yalor...if u edi there then y dunyo go pusing2 there hahaha.cheking the price all la.
oic new castle la now.huhu...normal la bro..money making...off day oso get call..:sleep:

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
50gm of butter
2 table spoon of sugar
a sprinkle of salt
2 ltr of water

put in oven for 35 minutes,and u get urself a long ratio gearbox wakakakakakakakakaka
this recipe don't work la goo
after oven for 35 mins u get nothing.....no powder flour added.....hehehehe

goo , faster bring out ur mirage recipe, dont laa secret :P

i have mirage 2wd gb as well but the ratio causing lag on 3rd gear......need to send to goo i guess.....hehehe

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
this recipe don't work la goo
after oven for 35 mins u get nothing.....no powder flour added.....hehehehe

i have mirage 2wd gb as well but the ratio causing lag on 3rd gear......need to send to goo i guess.....hehehe
send to me i put in oven kekekeke bake till crispy wahahaha

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
cancel bro...they go to pekan but we dint since i noe the opponent(kaki ken**ng) there
they call ap*s...haha i thing yopo familiar wif him...
since u edi at aussie go survey the ppg dogbox bro..muhahahaha:listen:
hahahaha siot je trinity blood...
heard even from their own friend the engine kaboom already..kekekeke
yet still have the guts to challenge me for a fight..
ade jugak aku langgar je nanti..kekeke..
but what bygone be bygone

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hahahaha siot je trinity blood...
heard even from their own friend the engine kaboom already..kekekeke
yet still have the guts to challenge me for a fight..
ade jugak aku langgar je nanti..kekeke..
but what bygone be bygone
yup...what is happen last time let karma answer them hahaha,
btw i guess they barking oni la...ppl really had fast car...keep
slient oni la...like a lot ppls in this forum aswell...rite fellas..:biggrin:

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
yup...what is happen last time let karma answer them hahaha,
btw i guess they barking oni la...ppl really had fast car...keep
slient oni la...like a lot ppls in this forum aswell...rite fellas..:biggrin:
hahaha bro u also 1 devil only with 1 superb ratio GB u having there..why low profile now :P

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
trinity monster coming out soon.......hehehehe
trinity blood with his new 550hp 3rdgear prepared race spec engine debut at sdb rd2..everyone keep your eyes open...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Hahahaha wrong tu bro..engine set up from Jo1.I already sold the ECU pakage only.That's a true strory:biggrin:
oic..oic..
okay la..
not bad also ma..tuned by 3rd gear drag machine trinity blood..ok also ma..
can see some action in sepang...

all the best...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
where got...my car dd car..no planning so and so forth.
btw dun make rumours here sifu..malu la wei....:adore:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Sorry to hijack but i really need some crucial info for gearbox, using mivec 1.8 now, gb is mivec rs... i love the close ratio but it's a heartache while driving on hiway, 5th gear 3krpm only 85km/h, my ideal rpm would be 5th gear 110km/h 3krpm.
My fren have a extra evo gb without lsd, would it meet my expectation? Thanks in advance for all help

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
Sorry to hijack but i really need some crucial info for gearbox, using mivec 1.8 now, gb is mivec rs... i love the close ratio but it's a heartache while driving on hiway, 5th gear 3krpm only 85km/h, my ideal rpm would be 5th gear 110km/h 3krpm.
My fren have a extra evo gb without lsd, would it meet my expectation? Thanks in advance for all help
i heard that mivec must use back mivec gearbox or else u'll suffer lag when change gear....this is what i was told but how sure it is u must wait those sifu's to tell u.....kroolada is mivec specialist....u can try ask him.....cheers

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
i heard that mivec must use back mivec gearbox or else u'll suffer lag when change gear....this is what i was told but how sure it is u must wait those sifu's to tell u.....kroolada is mivec specialist....u can try ask him.....cheers
not really true la..any gear box also can la..
depending on the ratios rojak la...

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
wow interesting .. but i have the total opposite i have mirage with evo 2 lsd !!! ...
not fun at all .. i dun bother/ scared of top speed ...
wat should i do ??

amel666

Jul 24, 2008
K.L
bro spuzzle,
FYI just bought an evo 3 lsd box for my gt2871 gsr.. Still havent dyno yet but plan to use my car 4 autokhana & ocassionally 300/400m sprint besides being a daily driven.
My mechanic suggest me to put my gsr final drive into d evo3 lsd box (forgot why..:hmmmm:). Is it as effective as he suggest or am i better off just straight swapping d box w/out changing d f.drive.

Afraid if use gsr final drive acceleration/top speed suffer den become worse. My powerband has now been pushed further (4k-7.5k rpm). Using my current gsr gbox i manage to sprint to round 180kmh around 5k/6k rpm on 4th gear before finish 400m (if memory serves). But otherwise i am used to gsr ratios so a bit uncomfortable estimating d outcome of using d evo3 box :call2:

IMO maybe a bit shorter gearing can compensate d low end power by making it accelerate faster.
Problem is i'm new to the gbox modding, dunno if better or worse using f.drve gsr. :shot:
Hopefully using evo 3 box would help me accelarate faster..lil bit higher top speed and still can cruise (is it impossible to achieve all diz, sifus??? )

Any advice? tips.. :adore: :adore:

Hi guys, yesterday I changed my heavily restricted OEM air filter on my Perodua Viva to an aftermarket drop in stainless steel air filter. Cap ayam brand for RM68. Well I was thinking,since its only an extra of rm20-30 from a brand new original air filter,might as well I give it a try.

The acceleration of the car from stationary position has definitely improved. But that 'feel' somehow decreases over time as it reaches 80km/h. I had a hard time accelerating after 90km/h, a really hard...