Great news for autocross buddies and enthusiast

KP61

May 12, 2004
Welcome to grassracingautosports.com

Next round GRA (non-championship round) at Penang Batu Kawan.
Might be endurance run??!! pls check it out
No championship fees to be paid for this round and also for next GRA round 5....Yayyy!!

Anyone to convoy down to Penang for this GRA?
Come supporters, participants and drivers.

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
yeah but when is it?

tom's

subang
marcus.....we car pool there is my autocross car......i lend u my car to you for autox too want ka????

tom's

subang
no gt4 la.......hamburger

tom's

subang
me n my gf will be joining in the gt4.......mickey in his Mrs......any1 else interested......limited to 30 cars i heard.......evening to nite race til 9pm.....come come.....we pegi makan penang food......my car can still fetch 2 person if u decide to car pool.......go sat come back on monday........penang food here we come.........guranteee add 1-2kg on the way back....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
haha..some can convoy back on Sunday.
It will be cool as we can meet up with the Penang MR2s and meet them at their homeground.
Be prepared for some awesome Penang food!! Char Kway Teow here we come..!!

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
i should be there to just be there kekeke =D

tom's

subang
also chee chong fun, asam laksa, tau sa piah, sotong bakar, can't wait to get there.....hahahah

tom's

subang
can....when it reach here the nodle double the size.....hahahaha.......and smell like *$&@........hahaha

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
not much jam la..iexit talk only y dont u join oso?? lazy drive?

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
not joining

but wil be there to take pics what time u all going???

tom's

subang
i'm going to watch.....my corolla not ready....

tom's

subang
no la.....shah alam car park tak boleh pakai la......bumper pecah later

Ladies and gents, Group Lotus PLC has just confirmed that Mr Dany Bahar is no longer Chief Executive Officer of Lotus, with immediate effect, which follows the result of an investigation due to a complaint made by DRB-HICOM Bhd against Dany.

<!--more-->However, Group Lotus has announced that they have appointed Mr Aslam Farikullah, aged 51 with most of his 26 years of experience having been...