GPS Tracker-Protect & Track Your Car

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb

*Work based on existing GSM/GPRS network and GPS satellites,this product can locate and monitor your car by SMS or GPRS.

Cheap & Reliable , No contract , No monthly Fees , No wiring!!

*Applications-Rental Vehicle,Protect the child/old/the disabled,Protect businessmen,Personnel management.

Functions:
a)Auto-Track-Report a Geo-info at 30s intervals to the authorized numbers for 5 times
b)Monitoring Mode -User can dial up the unit to hear the voice around the tracker
c)Set up a geo-fence for the unit to restrict its movement within a district.
d)Movement alert- Alarms the owner when the tracker mover out of a restricted district
e)Overspeed alert- Monitor the target`s speed
f)Motion Sensor - Alarms the owner when someone touches the unit

How It Works:

Insert a sim card from any operator(Digi,Maxis,Celcom etc).Turn on the device and set up to the desired mode.Place the device in a hidden compartment where it is not easily spotted.To track the location of the device,dial up the number of the device using your mobile phone until it hangs up.The device will then reply you with a sms with location in Longitude and Latitude as shown below.Lastly,insert the values into Google map and your exact location will be shown.
PRICE-RM380 only!!!

For Enquiries Pls Contact me at 012-7530007

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
waaahhh better than my friends idea to sacrifice a blackberry and hide inside car ... kekeke ... good thing u got here ...

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
come come,,location jb, no need installation,transferable to any car.call or sms me at 0127530007

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
i can meet you anywhere in jb.give me a buzz when you`re here.

no prob bro...
i will be at new york hotel or grand paragon hotel...cos buss trip.
not familiar wid jb though
but could i meet u for a demo if im happy will purchase maybe next mth....

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
really nice price. Do you have any agent in KL? easier to go bro

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
danz,sure no problem,will do a demo for you to see.
kanan,i`m sorry at the moment i dont,however i can courier to you.

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D