good workshops in Kepong area.... need recommendations

soong2020

hi i'm living in Kepong area... and i'd like to ask fellow zth-ians Kepong guys for recommendations on any good workshops or mechanics around the area? i mean those that are honest and offer good service while charge reasonable prices.... i'll have to service my car and change oil soon and so far the shop i've been to get my car repaired , charged me quite expensively although its good...

thanks alot :)

ooo icic... batu caves i think if from my house is kinda far ad cos i stay in Sri Damansara area... hmm what about the area around metro prima there or kepong baru? any good shops around there?

Go to pusat kepong, Teem Garage, the place is juz nex to the eat pan mee there, tell him ur my fren, gold wira aeroback, confirm nice price =)

aiks pusat kepong? hmm any landmarks? hehe cos around kepong so many pan mee shops le...

:confused:

u dunno where is pusat kepong ?Zzzz, forgot hw to describe there, u new in kepong?

ooo icic... batu caves i think if from my house is kinda far ad cos i stay in Sri Damansara area... hmm what about the area around metro prima there or kepong baru? any good shops around there?

if sri damansara i think u can go to chong ming workshop =D it's at sd5

u dunno where is pusat kepong ?Zzzz, forgot hw to describe there, u new in kepong?

lol... bro... yea i know pusat kepong... jz dont know which pan mee shop u were referring to... was hoping for a some sort of more solid landmark... :)

if sri damansara i think u can go to chong ming workshop =D it's at sd5

oooo icic... chong ming workshop... ur reg customer thr? hows the pricings all? cos my current shop i go to at bandar menjalara... they charge me high in labor... which is why now i'm hoping some zth kakis can advise me about other alternative shops.... :)

:driver:

if u wanna try my regular workshop, u can go there in Taman Kepong Indah. It's located in front of the Petronas station. Kinda low profile workshop but good workmanship and honest.

lol... bro... yea i know pusat kepong... jz dont know which pan mee shop u were referring to... was hoping for a some sort of more solid landmark... :)

oooo icic... chong ming workshop... ur reg customer thr? hows the pricings all? cos my current shop i go to at bandar menjalara... they charge me high in labor... which is why now i'm hoping some zth kakis can advise me about other alternative shops.... :)

:driver:

yeah i'm quite regular there to service my engine oil =D...the pricing not bad ler labour is not expensive also

or maybe u can try hong hooi motorsport??is in kepong oso...near those kilang papan there...u can call him n c le..0166662168...tell him alex from motul intro u...

Dtunning behind techno sri damansara
Dragerr Racing at taman ehsan industrial park..behind mamak chandran

U can also try go to Drager Racing Motorsports located at 536, Jalan 20, Taman Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur. They can be contacted at tel: 03-6275 4508 or 019-2636 927. try give them a call.

Hi

Since ur looking for a cheap and honest workshop near kepong, i suggest u go to Jinjang, maybe its 5-7min drive from Kepong Jaya Jusco, this is not a shoplot, its just like old wooden workshop, he is the honest and most cheapest repairmen ive seen so far, u have to drive from kepong towards Jinjang that is heading towards K.L town, u will c a TNB office building on ur left, just before the building there is a road turning in towards left, just follow the road and ull come to a old workshop, just tell him ur a friend of red perdana, hell know, ull sure get good price, its better to buy him the parts even cheaper. Good luck