60% highway, 30% federal roads, 10% town driving
occasional hard driving when kena cucuk, overtaking or when feeling :sleep:

Next fill : 590 km / 47.48 litres

12.4 km/l...!

Not bad for a 7 year old "sports" car huh? :proud:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
old?it's one of my fav sports sedan & will definitely get 1 in near future!

thanks for sharing & i wonder whether ur tezza is manual or auto?4 potters?

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
thanks for reminding me why I love my Tezza...:biggrin:

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
:eek: can't believe tat! meanwhile mine was just getting 9.x km/litre! hhmm...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
5115: his is an auto bro. if im not mistaken? correct me, ryonan if im wrong. :adore:

davidgm16: funny thing is, every Altezza has their own characteristics.. :rofl: They have their own minds man.. :biggrin:

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
5115: his is an auto bro. if im not mistaken? correct me, ryonan if im wrong. :adore:

davidgm16: funny thing is, every Altezza has their own characteristics.. :rofl: They have their own minds man.. :biggrin:
haha... bushidofang.. how's ur altezza characteristic then??:biggrin:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
On the subject of FC for the Altezza, it depends on where u normally drive and how is yr driving style. As for Ryonan, he spend 60% of his time on the road on the highway which means hardly any traffic jams. This will be the main reason he gets about 12km/L.
As for my car, it is not far off from what Ryonan is getting as I am driving 40-50% on the highway also.

cash1212

Nov 11, 2007
may i ask where you got your FC tuned?

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
On the subject of FC for the Altezza, it depends on where u normally drive and how is yr driving style. As for Ryonan, he spend 60% of his time on the road on the highway which means hardly any traffic jams. This will be the main reason he gets about 12km/L.
As for my car, it is not far off from what Ryonan is getting as I am driving 40-50% on the highway also.
i also spent around 50% of highway drive..but i drive around 130~140km/h in the highway la.. :biggrin:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
david,

Dont' forget ur L-edition is heavier another few XXkg..
-> 17" maybe fetch u better.

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
yup guys mine is auto..
but my rims are TRD (probably lighter than stock) but the tyres are bigger than stock ie 235/45 R17.

Actually i was averaging 380km per full tank highway and city driving..
then last month i changed my O2 sensors..immediately improved ym FC.

I did not changed before coz diagnostic say its ok. But i remember Trial said before that if the sensors are on the verge of kaput, it will show OK on the diagnostic..
so if u think ur FC is very bad, worth replacing the O2 sensors.