Girls with tattoo

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
z3d: Lick it next time, just to be sure ....

nyek, nyek, nyek ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
You should be so lucky ...

*grin ...*

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
vacancy? the turnover rate here is freaking high.. every month also got new staffs.

so.. i guess there should be vacancies.. if u're looking for auditor, or tax consultants. IT... tarak.. :P hahaha.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
But but but .... My office got new place wor ... Coz I am getting the hell outta here, nyek, nyek, nyek ...

Hot chicks got .... the nearest KFC lor ...

"Quality not Quantity" but then again ..... "f" em all lar since we only lives once, rite .... Muuuaaah Hahahahaha .... (Principles Gone Down The Drain)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Indah Water .... hahaha ... with a touch of finesse ...

GTRLover

Dec 18, 2007
i dont find girls with tatoos attractive, sorry.. men with tatoos are ok.. I dunno.. call me sexist or whatever, but I like my women clean looking.. ;)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Girls with tattoo at specific places are nice .... but not some jumbled "suka hati" on part of the legs, arms, neck, stomach that just make some rauncy chick .... hmmm .... Then again, rauncy chicks are good at something .... :biggrin:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errrr.....out from the grave?!.........

*passed by*

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Reminded me of someone in the grave with that amount of tattoo ... Hated the one on the back of the neck ... damn evil ... but then again, coming from behind at the time .... aaaaaaaa ...... :biggrin:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Make it easy...shaved the hair become bald & tatto on the back of the head with barcode....:nurse:

Ever managed to save a huge powerslide? Or spun furiously out of control only to stop an inch from a 100-foot drop? Or how about getting some massive air after you took off from an unexpected elevation on the road only to realize later that your tires collapsed on impact? These are all "whoa, did you see that" situations where you wish you could replay them over and over again and revel in the hero for a day...