Feb 20, 2006
Char Siew Pau, can ah?

Ok ok ok .... Yau Char Kuey lor?

Nyek nyek nyek ....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Mmmm ..... Ma-lay-sien foot ..... Yaaaaa ......RRRRRRrrrrr ..... Mmmmmeeee .....

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
helloo..i'm also surveying around for my third tattoo..was thinking to whether get a third one or to go for extension to a half sleeve..

junsupra: does your tattoist has any profile?when's the next time you'll be seeing him?maybe I can dropby..

my 2nd tattoo was done in borneo ink..they're good..

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
IMO... Extension. Hehe But that's just my opinion.

What do you mean by... does your tattooist has any profile????

I'll probably be going next week again.

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
Whoaa..Juns' , you really know deep about all this things....:embaressed_smile:
The scarification sounds like scarryfication........he he.

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
junsupra said:
IMO... Extension. Hehe But that's just my opinion.

What do you mean by... does your tattooist has any profile????

I'll probably be going next week again.
opps..sorry for not being clear..tengah pening in office now..

i meant does he has some sort of personal profile of the pieces he has done?probably could look through it to get some idea..u know.."catalogue"?hehehe..

initial plan was to go for an extension..but couldn't get any idea so far....

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Philip said:
helloo..i'm also surveying around for my third tattoo..was thinking to whether get a third one or to go for extension to a half sleeve..

junsupra: does your tattoist has any profile?when's the next time you'll be seeing him?maybe I can dropby..

my 2nd tattoo was done in borneo ink..they're good..
half sleeve?! u're like doraemon wit tattoo man. kakakakaka.

j/k.

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
Philip - No offence... but ppl not so free wan la... Everyday got appointments. But he has pics of the tattoos he's done at his shop.

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
junsupra said:
Philip - No offence... but ppl not so free wan la... Everyday got appointments. But he has pics of the tattoos he's done at his shop.
of coz loooo..that's why I asked when would you be going..if convenience I would want to dropby..hehe..always nice to meet more ppl who has the same interest..

zephy: oi..don't kacau..kaka..

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
we did..but junsupra's tatooist say better not !........

Hi Sifus,

Need opinion on the problem that i facing rite now.

I'm driving eg6. There are 2 problems with my car:

1) When i'm driving the car, i will smell strong smoke fumes in side my car. Fastest i go, stronger the smell come in. Have check exhaust system for any leak, nil finding.

2) I park car at open space parking. The thing is, when i going out for lunch, the aircond is not working. Can feel the air come in but not sejuk. after a while, the aircond start cooling the car...