upload here..how to upload arr..it is in mpeg format wan
or wat u call video file arr..

abt a brunei gal kena possess wan..pau damn kengg wannn...phaster
phaster teach me

Bryan

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
i receive what i get. i don't go look for them anymore, not the days. now with junior tak mau lah. 'they' have disturbed my son, once was my fault but the rest i won't give way.

they can try to take me but never my young Luke.

blackie... anymore tales to share? the hysteria case only the girl with 'telekung' was real with her eyes and the black metal sound she was doing :wink:

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
bryang-unit said:
Haiiyaa.. tis storee basi aledi arr..btw, i haf a video abt ghost wan to
upload here..how to upload arr..it is in mpeg format wan
or wat u call video file arr..

abt a brunei gal kena possess wan..pau damn kengg wannn...phaster
phaster teach me

Bryan
I'm in very difficult to read your post. :thumpdown Please use ENGLISH.
Thanks.

bryang-unit

Mar 21, 2005
Kelana Jaya
slk850 said:
I'm in very difficult to read your post. :thumpdown Please use ENGLISH.
Thanks.
Mr.SLK 850,

If u find that my post to too intellegent for you, just kindly ignore it..bcos i dun need
ppl wif proper GRAMMAR(not to mention yurs) to come n correct me..

Thank you
Bryan

bryang-unit

Mar 21, 2005
Kelana Jaya
DJThoRmented said:
i receive what i get. i don't go look for them anymore, not the days. now with junior tak mau lah. 'they' have disturbed my son, once was my fault but the rest i won't give way.

they can try to take me but never my young Luke.

blackie... anymore tales to share? the hysteria case only the girl with 'telekung' was real with her eyes and the black metal sound she was doing :wink:
AAiiyyarr..same wan laa..I guess i suda ketinggalan zaman alediii...sollii

Bryan

places that sell starters doesnt seem to have instalation included.. can someone help me with how to fix a starter or replacing my old starter into my car? my engine is 4g13p.. Im driving a saga... thank you very much..

if you dunno where to start.. can you guys tell me where is the starter for a saga located.. thank you..