Gathering on 3rd June 2006

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Firstly would like to thanks everyone for coming. Especially Lumix, Martin & partner who came all the way from up north.

Although its a light gathering but 9 altezza turn out.

Martin pls post a few pics. thanks

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Yes sir!!
this should be nice.
photo quality a bit bad, cause my digital camera without anti handshake!! so pity and shame on it.

And the most important is to thanks to our president porosaki to let me sit in his car and feel that our altezza turbo chargers. damm 7 nice!!!!! you are the man bro!!!

And also my elder brother lewis to drop by ipoh and pick me up to KL for TT too...

here all of that.

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
no thanks no thanks...

that is my job....hehehe..

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
Firstly would like to thanks everyone for coming. Especially Lumix, Martin & partner who came all the way from up north.

Although its a light gathering but 9 altezza turn out.

Martin pls post a few pics. thanks
Oic Poro ...

There was no Lumix laa ... it was Lewis aka Test ... haiyoo you ahh ...

Lumis is Jbrian laa ... u ahhh ... we know laa u were excited ... hehehehe

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Martin!!!....really want to say thankyou.:regular_smile:

Turbine spin too fast until forgot my name is it ? :emoticon_U:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
opps! ha ha ha ha should be lewis sorry sorry. eyes, brain, feet, fingers and hands have to catch up with speed of the car.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
opps! ha ha ha ha should be lewis sorry sorry. eyes, brain, feet, fingers and hands have to catch up with speed of the car.

lan si .... rite martin??????:mouth_closed:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
now my car super hai lat.
thermostat not healthy. sometimes open sometimes dun.
today went to trial to install apex'i bubble tank, all the way overheat to the max.
uninstall bubble tank temperature still fluctuating up down but almost normal.
tomorrow send car back to trial to replace TRD thermostat.

so many things to take out just to replace the thermostat.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
thats the pleasure of it lah poro san ... hehehe ... but once u accomplish of what u want ... peace of mind man

Lumix

May 17, 2004
what a shame i wasn't there... by the time I reached KL was around 3:30am in the morning, so assumed all you guys must hav left... but I saw a pear white Altezza in the petrol station that night...but didn't say hello tho. then saw another silver Altezza in Genting next day.. then an other silver one in wang utama...

btw any coming gathering to be in the weekend?

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Hey Lumix..how's s'pore?

Actually,there are many more altezzas in malaysia than it meets the eye..:shades_smile:

I had a dude in a white altezza wave at me in Sect.9 Shah Alam last sunday(white rims, neo + TRD elegance bodykits)..wonder if he's in zth:regular_smile:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
hai lat! no TRD thermostat. no ori thermostat.

apa boleh buat sekarang? 5 hours to dismantle the whole thing, and now no stock on thermostat.

what the heck, now running without it.

now car is like catching a cold already.

I need help. Recently my honda city 2009 dashboard warning light on very frequently. I sent to Honda service centre to checked. After several checking, they are sure that my car's ECU is ok, no error code appear. But it still happen again when i drive out from the service centre.

The warning light all on when in few situation :
- It happen when i gear in.
- It happen only when gear 1 & 2.
- It wont light on when after reached normal speed.
- It happen when i parking.

And when...