missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
GT3540 = GT3582R = GT35R = same turbo, different definitions. :smokin:

lsy_12

Dec 17, 2005
hehehehe, thank you so much:listen::listen:
GT3540 use with stock engine will lag or not??? my engine now is 2.2l, but i dun noe what spec. bcs i but 2nd car....now want updated.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
how bout you tell us what car is that ? and what other hardware or spec that was pre-informed by the previous owner prior to you buying the car ?

lsy_12

Dec 17, 2005
wira evo3
2.2l (dun noe what insite)
tomei cam pulley (dun noe got high cam or not)
sard fuel rgl
tdo5h (no evo ori turbo)
Hks intercooler
Now use safc, will change to microtech.
boost 1.4bar - 300whp:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
get a reputable and experienced workshop to diagnose your engine and ensure all the internals are strong enough to handle more power. Good luck.. :driver:

lsy_12

Dec 17, 2005
thank you...if 2.0l can get how many HP?? and tahan boost??
i just wan use this turbo for next upgrade. now no need make more HP, just same hP is ok.. but wan salely lol...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
we've had people run up to 2.7bar on a GT35R... no problems at all :smokin:

lsy_12

Dec 17, 2005
what internal insite???what ecu to use??? if ori stock lei???
can giv some modification to me..thanks...:love::love::love::love:

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
SDF: looking for gt3076r turbo new. Got any pricing on it?(prefer pm)

Bump: SDF: looking for gt3076r turbo new. Got any pricing on it?(prefer pm)

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
where got so expensive..

running 2.7bar on gt35R???? what turbine housing is he running with... would be curious to know to add knowledge...and to build that amount of boost, what is the rpm regions where the said car get full 2.7bar boost ?

wont it damage the turbo by over spinning it?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
renxun ... it's proven on my own engine.. 2.7bar with race fuel all the way to 10k RPM.. :smokin:

Bump: renxun ... it's proven on my own engine.. 2.7bar with race fuel all the way to 10k RPM.. :smokin:

cqloh

Aug 1, 2006
renxun ... it's proven on my own engine.. 2.7bar with race fuel all the way to 10k RPM.. :smokin:

Bump: renxun ... it's proven on my own engine.. 2.7bar with race fuel all the way to 10k RPM.. :smokin:
i was under the impression your engine runs on A&W rootbeer... no wonder that exhaust had such an aroma to it..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
err..well..it does... if u stick ur head towards the exhaust long enough...you'd smell and feel like the A&W Rootbear.. :rofl:

Hi All,
Just wondering, if Tufoil is "the worlds slipperiest" lubricant, then is it possible for me to use it outside of cars, like on my sliding doors and windows?

Or does Tufoil require an oil to become slippery?

If my Tufoil leaks onto the road from my engine, will other cars skid on it? :p

Drake