Gallardo STS now in Malaysia!

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Not good in pink? I wouldn't be too sure about that...

Hehehe, I said "maybe" didn't I? Ok I admit it's not too bad, but it's still probably the last color of choice, after the green one. Ah who am I to talk about choosing colors for Lambo if I cannot even buy just its' wheels & tires! :banghead:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Hmmn, I actually forgot to take a video. If all things fall to my plan, I should have a more private session with one of these end of Q1 early Q2 2012; definitely will not forget, then.

As for that pink LP670; I think it is one of the few pink cars I've seen and actually liked!

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
of all the Lamboghini colors .. i prefer black :biggrin:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Is it no longer at the Lambo KL showroom?
Sorry for the late reply, mate. Yeah, no longer in showroom. Already delivered to the owner... but don't worry. We'll get close to 10 units by end of this year. Next one should arrive April/May ;)

hi.. sifus.. i would like to know what can i mod for my 1.8 new civic vtec.. ? any suggestions if there's no budget limit.. ? thx.. :)