Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Mell74

Jul 26, 2005
Bro,

give me the price & model for non-adjustable GAB absorber for Perdana V6. Any dealer in Penang?

Thanks.

Bump: Bro,

give me the price & model for non-adjustable GAB absorber for Perdana V6. Any dealer in Penang?

Thanks.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
all got pmed...thanks

Bump: all got pmed...thanks

boolat

Apr 12, 2005
bro u got front adjustable for myvi? i just wanna the shockers, because now using GAB first version (short stroke) with GAB sport spring.

benjichris88

Jan 28, 2008
best price for springs for civic eg..
please pm me thx..

Bump: best price for springs for civic eg..
please pm me thx..

Thomastky

Jun 7, 2009
best price for lowered springs and ST Series absorber for civic ES 04, PM me pls asap........

I'm in JB but can self collect in KL.....:burnout:

apache78

Jul 9, 2009
bro..PM me best price for GAB sport suspension for my ad resort (y10)

1.front abs
2.rear abs
3.sport spring

pleasee..

DRFT_240sx

PM'ed you for fully adjustable suspension

xenith

May 31, 2007
Bro, do you have semi adjustable suspension for '02 CBU Kia Spectra? How much? What other products do you have for this car? Thanx in advance...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Bro, do you have semi adjustable suspension for '02 CBU Kia Spectra? How much? What other products do you have for this car? Thanx in advance...
sorry bro, i dun have this model

Aug 28, 2009
What suspension can i use?

Bro, i have perodua myvi..in your opinion,what model suspension can i use for my car? i just chance my rim, i use 16" sport rim and i use rs gab sport spring with standard suspension..now, i want to know what model suspension can i use for street, good handling, comfort, not to lowered..and how much the price?

hey guys.....hope u all can help me out here...
may i know how much will it normally cost for labour fees to convert my auto gearbox to manual? just the workmanship....
how long will it takes for the conversion to complete? days?
and heard from someone that the value of auto G/B is slightly higher than manual G/B...is that true?
how much is the market price now if i were to sell off my auto gearbox?
by the way i am driving a wira 96 carb model....

thanx guys....:)