Fun Moment in Toyota Showcase Odaiba Tokyo

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
Just to share My Fun Moment in Toyota future showcase in Odaiba Tokyo (April 2006).Alot of new model include Toyota Camry, Vitzs and Estima, also hot model Toyota Passo (Myvi in Malaysia). Enjoy !!

all brand new model ( Toyota Estima)

Toyota Passo ( MYVI)

Here come, the new Toyota Camry

Toyota Belta

this car look very KAWAII

That was a wonderfull trips,try and test drive the car.That all..see ya...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
final photo nothing to do with cars wo.... hahaha...

nice photos dude.... thanks for sharing...

that daihatsu copen cabriolet looks like cappucino ler....

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
oppsss~~~paste the wrong photo.....forgot to preview....hahah...nevermind lah..Just have fun~~~

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
no lah...just test drive some of the model only...
like Belta , Passo,and the mini car, Estima( u seat, but u can't drive) ,Camry ( u can touch and seat inside , but can't test drive also)hahah~~
all model complete with monitor inside ( some kinda of GPS??) ...very advance...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
yeah.... GPS is a standard accessory in modern cars adi lor.... only proton only started to give us mp3 players in its new models... hahaha.... malu sial...

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
hahah... so, when the brand new Camry arrive in Malaysia they will remove the center monitor and replace a big size of cd player ( + mp3 ) for us..

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
Rico088 said:
hahah... so, when the brand new Camry arrive in Malaysia they will remove the center monitor and replace a big size of cd player ( + mp3 ) for us..
lol...

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
Hope that in the future our Polong and Pero 2 car will got GPS and soon...

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
eerrr... u r right.... no wish... maybe i miss it....hahaha~~

Guys...

Where can I buy a cheap yet reliable & effective Voltage Stabiliser for my car? I've read a DIY Voltage Stabiliser but I'm no good in electronics and soldering.. :smile: :smile: