Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
salary increase little, no bonus.....
really bankrupt this year..........

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
i dun tink this will happen...sure RIotz...
all car dealers now will bungkus...
all car owners got loan wan...die la! have to continue paying high installments...gila petrol price!
if this happens, we're Doomed.

jasonchee98

Apr 23, 2009
IMHO, i dun think the car price will drop. the G still need to protect the car industry in m'sia. petrol wise, yes... maybe will increase but the G only will remove the subsidies. Based on current petrol price, a RON97 might cost about 2.35 cos currently the G is subsidizing 0.30. if in the future the price went up, of cousre the retail price will go up also. the way G wanna do subsidies are based on myKad so that those Foreginer won't take advantages on the G subsidies. besides that, the G will intro subsidies based on Car Type and it's CC. According to Mr. Muhyidin (if i spell correctly), "Rich ppl will drive big CC car". This one i totally disagree cos a fresh grad might be driving 15 years old Camry which is belong to his Father and which is 2.2 CC. It doesn't mean this fresh grad is rich. :)

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
This is fake news la.

BTW, who so stupid, chop the car tax that already have and let the petrol price raise? Need to know that, when a person buy a car, the tax money already can cover the fuel price for the car usage, maybe 5-10 years or until the car junk (especially conti car). Bank interest not count yet. The gov can use the money to roll 1st in stead of waiting the petrol income slowly dripped in. With 100 of thousands of new car being sold every year, you go and calculate la. If the gov really do this, then I must celebrate. Because I can happily start saving money now by riding kapchai, after 5 years, can cash money buy a R35 or other luxury sport cars.

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
Unable to verify this information. Very likely UNTRUE.

Pffft... where do you think the government is going to make up for all that tax money?

Reduce all subsidies on control items including petrol but increase tax on the rakyat? Not likely. The Umno-putra have a high maintenance lifestyle.

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Gilaaaaaa ....................... :thefinger:

I think fake la unless the G want another riot on the streets like last time ... :slug:

luqae

Dec 4, 2008
i thought it's already publish in newspaper?? cuz i remember reading it in a newspaper but i forgot when and where :p

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
sure can.t happen..at last time paper and tv will says...rakyat diutamakan..pencapaian diutaman..hahahaa..its can happen..last time if i not mistaken all car age above 10 0r 20 years must go puspakom before make new road tax..lastly cancel...all Najib and Team are....Fxxk..abd Bxxst...

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
Next time u cant c evo's, civic's,r35's,rx8's those superfast car on track no more :DDDD

MERDEKA RACE ALL USING HYBRID

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Next time u cant c evo's, civic's,r35's,rx8's those superfast car on track no more :DDDD

MERDEKA RACE ALL USING HYBRID
Merdeka Race all using kete-Kerbau la...:biggrin::biggrin:

"how many horsepower u got XX-Racing...??"
-"I got no horse run, but i got 1 KerbauPower, Powered by a Female Kerbau....."
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
Merdeka Race all using kete-Kerbau la...:biggrin::biggrin:

"how many horsepower u got XX-Racing...??"
-"I got no horse run, but i got 1 KerbauPower, Powered by a Female Kerbau....."
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

LOL ! hahahaha then SIC will be full of CRAP !!
n those hot n sexy japanese gt girls will playing wit JIN's kerbau CRAP:rofl:

well i think the price will go up RON97 rm 3.90 RON95 rm 3.70 n new
car prices will drop around 40% imagine toyota prius from 175k to 10500k:banghead:
or maybe all this is just a fuckin' sick joke :stupid:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
LOL ! hahahaha then SIC will be full of CRAP !!
n those hot n sexy japanese gt girls will playing wit JIN's kerbau CRAP:rofl:

well i think the price will go up RON97 rm 3.90 RON95 rm 3.70 n new
car prices will drop around 40% imagine toyota prius from 175k to 10500k:banghead:
or maybe all this is just a fuckin' sick joke :stupid:
motorsikal & bikesikal sales sure booOOOst kao kao...:biggrin:

Crap..?? i love Crab...:biggrin:

drewn123

Dec 13, 2005
If this DOES happen... Tat's another massive jump in petrol prices and will result in another knee-jerk action by stupid traders/businessman raising the prices of all items. Our expenditure will goes up.. so high, i'll just park my car and use a bike to work....

Less jam, i'll be so happy even though i'm riding my bike....

how does having a larger intercooler piping,lets say 4" , bigger plenum and bigger throttle helps in gaining performance? how would it affect otherwise? heard that it will bogged down like hell if things are not done properly. very interested in it.