www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
yes I can install for any car , call for more detail 0127681200 mr see

satria1502

Apr 7, 2006
bro...ur item suitable for waja 1.6 auto? need any mod? pm me ur price...thx

al3dx

Sep 23, 2008
Bro... can this be fitted in BMW E30 M20 Engine?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
PM me best price! Thanks

pemuda_ilham

Mar 9, 2006
bro...
it's come complete with host..? can install to charade 1.0 turbo...??
PM me ur best price...

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Bro..Thanks for your enquiry, for details, please call 012-7681200 Mr.See

I only having RM7K to buy a car.
Is a Kancil with a L7 turbo a nice bargain for Rm5.5K?
Any pros and cons for the car?
I live in JB is it sourcing part for L7 turbo hard?
Hope some sifu can help
Although I still look for other car like Wira 1.5/1.6
Corolla seg 1.6 those a more likely over my budget but will still look for it.

Currently own a Honda Jazz due to some reason need to gv it to my dad. But he only gv me so little $$$ to find a car

Update_Had bought a Wira Vdo Auto 1.5
Now is...