front grill risk

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
hi.. juz wanna ask any bros out there that would like 2 share their oppinion.. Ive juz installed my car a new grill.. i dunno wats the exact model name.. but it is veri common.. juz a grill dat is hollow n hav d netting..

my concern is, is the hood safe from being opened??? yes i knoe u must pull the 'hood opener' from the inside, but since it is hollow compare 2 d standard wira grill, can it juz be kopak by the thieves.. since the netting looks so vulnerable...

sori if i ask a silly question.. juz a thought..

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
ahaha, true true, the door is often targetting compared to the hood, cause got more stuff in it..

the hood is the only choice is the fella wants your whole car :D

d3s

May 1, 2005
well... if they really 1-2 do it... no matter how u do also can open 1... hjahahahaa.. they also dun care la.. not their car wut... damm fucker they all...

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
ok.. well atleast we r not making their job easier.. haih.. feel like changing back 2 d original grill..

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any lights..
Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water