From BCGoodrich AMF last weekend

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
just sharing here...

correct me if i'm wrong... this is sprinter right....
any comments bout this car....??? ;)

GT20v

its a ae111 with stock engine.

GT20v

SC???i think no woorr......
its like ARC something ler......
i also dunno.......

yolk

this is a toyota soluna with a 5afe .. 1.5 twin cam .. the owner quite a nice guy .. talk to him that day heheheheh B)

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
Originally posted by yolk@Dec 17 2004, 16:07
this is a toyota soluna with a 5afe .. 1.5 twin cam .. the owner quite a nice guy .. talk to him that day heheheheh B)
tq master.....

the car uses k&n oil filter... and somebody said it's not available here... true???
heard it while taking the pix.... :unsure:

GT20v

nothing special actually.......but this car look like tune for time attack wooorr..........i bet must be ringan eh??

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
just the sticker looks nice ... the rest all standard isit ?
hehe i not sure lah.

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
relocated battery.
see the extractor? the 1st n 2nd extractor got abit wierd there, mayb tuned length?

TauhuTauhu

Jul 19, 2004
Originally posted by yolk@Dec 17 2004, 16:07
haha...initially we thought it's a drag car...then whn yoga asked him wat engine he got...he said 5AFE...we were like :blink: :blink: :blink:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
btw, i have a 'nothing special' 4AFE auto with a local made high cams available for ..................................................... any auto 4AG interested fr a friendly??

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
that saloona looks damm light laaa .. hehehehee ... yalorr .. i oso spoke to that fella .. nice chap .. and i didnt know he is faster than our local sifoo with WRX laaa .. waliauuuuu ... now i know ... U DONT NEED A FAST CAR .. U NEED A FAST DRIVER .. huahahahaahahaa .. :P

yolk

that one long time prooven liao by green LE sifu maaaaaaaaaa B)

Was just wondering...

Wouldn't putting the air intake (i.e. air filter) inside the vehicle be better than having it in the engine bay? Has this been done before? Just wondering about this.. seeing how everyone's talking about CAI when you have cool air at all times inside the vehicle. Would anybody like to slap me over the head about this? Much appreciated. :)