Foreign Model murdered..

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Condolences to the family of the deceased. Esp. the 16-mth-old son.

As optimistic as I want to be, I wish the killers and mastermind of this scheme will be punished accordingly - death by hanging or lethal injection or whatever. (In my mind, fuck the system, send them off to Mongolia, stab them for 13 times, leave them to die and let the dogs feed on their meat)

Bet someone else will be the scapegoat, sent off to jail, and released in 5-6 years time - when everyone else forgets about this.

Be transparent, although I know that is nearly non-existent in Bolehland.

Lopot

Dec 24, 2004
K.L
Big Head see beautiful women become Big Dick....kenot think anymore

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Lopot said:
Big Head see beautiful women become Big Dick....kenot think anymore
..all of their brains/neurons go to the dicks.. and best still, they're voted into power, again and again.

Makes me wonder - by bombing the corpse is the BEST way to destroy the evidence/DNA?

Clearing Evidence for Dummies?

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
before passing any judgment on the supposedly an intellectual, i have only this to say...

absolute power corrupts any man. its been proven again.

sigh, I'm pretty sure the "mud slinging on her dead girls 'character' will soon begin its round"

twisting of facts or "deception" which is pretty famous in malaysian politics "may" just be played for the public.

hi,

anyone knows where i can find the MAP/MAF sensor for my wira? its a stock 4g13 engine. if you can provide pictures please do, greatly appreciated!

btw, whats the difference between MAF and MAP?