Ford Focus Mk 2-5 KNN drop in filter E-2995

ethanphoon592

May 11, 2005
Hi guys as per my title i have a KNN E-2995 type drop in filter meant for Ford FOCUS mk 2.5 (Facelift model for mk 2) similar to Volvo S40 and V50 and C30.. also can be used on the Focus RS. Selling for RM290 firm..
Filter is very rare unit and brand new its selling for RM400 speedworks..

Reason for selling, not using anymore.. nothing wrong with it, just want to respect warranty of my vehicle..

Call 016 600 3770 for details..

ethanphoon592

May 11, 2005
Wed afternoon bump!

---------- Post added at 03:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------

bump!

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:26 PM ----------

evening bump..

hi. i need help in installing a hks bov ssqv on a perdana v6 n/a. i heard that by placing this item on the air cleaner pipe and your intake manifold( fuel
injection ) will enable the pressure to come out the swoosh sound. is it true? but anways, anyone care to show me where is the air cleaner pipe and the intake manifold (fuel injection)? if theres a pic would be better. thx. :)