For those who convert to 99'spec (EK 4 doors)

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
patient bro, if somebody wanna buy all one set, of coz i sell one set lerr

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
oh oh...sorry.....
shit i dunno how to explain lah..
give me ur email, i show u the pics

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
99 spec........99 spec...drool drool.....
99 spec........

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
who wanna buy ek 4 doors original abs and springs.....used less than 1 year...
cheap cheap.....

samkolz

Oct 6, 2004
how much? i'm currently using Koni abs with ori spring. but was thinking to standard kan balik my car la. baby on board la.

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
oh yeahhh.... 1 more to lego...
1 set of rear 99 tail lamp for sale... red/amber one... 4 pieces... RM449 NEG...
if u want to buy the body unit oso can.. RM224.50/piece + Free 2 pieces or trunk lamp.
tq

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
what??? wei bro hattech......lu manyak pandai main matematik ah.....hehehehe
i am looking for the body unit lah actually....

alvon_chu

Dec 16, 2004
KrAyven said:
DanieL, I sold my 98 spec bodyparts to halfcut shop which located near to kepong around RM800 after my car converted to 99 spec. The halfcut shop is selling Honda used parts and halfcuts only.
Mind telling me where is the exact location of this shop?? name? telephone no?? i want to sell mine also. tq

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
danieL said:
who wanna buy ek 4 doors original abs and springs.....used less than 1 year...
cheap cheap.....
who wants who wants......house no place to put already......

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
y?
aramis house also no place to put?

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
someone mentioned my name? :p

i can almost build a whole honda car with the stuff in my store room...hee...hee...

Hi Folks,

My father's Nissan Sentra 1.5A 2001 made has been deserted for 2yrs without roadtax/insurance renewal. Now that i'm back decided to work on the car for major overhaul on the engine and refurbish the car to sell for a better price. The bank loan for the car has been settled few months back.

The workshop guy told me the engine is perfectly fine and just need to change some wear tear stuff and the car is good to go. I have planned to spray the same color for the car. Some touch...