Fitting integra dc2 recaro's to corolla ae101 fxgt help

hogan1

Jan 12, 2009
Hello,

I have a set of recaro's and want to fit them to my corolla ae101, they are recaro's from a dc2 integra, what rails will fit these seats? Recaro rails are hard to find, will bride rails fit these recaro's?

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
bride or recaro railing for ae1#1....
yes .... go find it

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
sparco railing also best!!!
btw, t-la got bride sliding. jual to him la t-la

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
he has 'a set' la...need to find 1 pair...

i only got 1 slider, need to mod oso...

happy hunting hogan1

Guys,

I am trying to help out my cousin here. He bought a Toyota Corona year 1992, but the speedmeter not running. Upon checking, there are some burnt mark on circuit & terminal in the back of the PCB.

A kedai potong replacement meter cost roughly RM400, and no telling will run ok or not.

Are there anyone in KL or Selangor that could repair the such PCB? Appreciate if bros here can point me to the right direction. A contact number/person in charge info will be very good...