Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

First class Imitation Momo steering - for the budget and trendy

Interior and Cockpit

First class Imitation Momo steering - for the budget and trendy

mie4385

Brand new condition....
First class imitation momo steering for sale....
saiz 13'
only RM 120 (now RM 100 net.)....

view to believe it.....
many sets available....
Pls place your orders by calling

call / sms to mie - 012 - 286 9351 :cool:

only online during office hours...other time pls sms / call me....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/mie4385/steering0022.jpg (2 design in 1 steering)

13.5 inch steerings...4 spokes.... RM 135 (now RM 120 net.)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/mie4385/steering3.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/mie4385/steering3-1.jpg

**the steering that I carry are not molded ones but are hand stitched...pls view personally to judge the quality....tq

***PRICE REVISED***

only 3 sets of this steering design (RM 100 net.)
(steering003)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/mie4385/steering003.jpg

attn: blackshirt + monsterv6

u've got email....muahahaha....:D

jas...

u too got mail.....kakui...kuikui

aura : actually my supplier confess to me that although it looks like leather
include with the emboss grip, but its actually reinforce PU, so in time the
material won't 'lari' or get loose. Not PVC haa...but my saying and pic won't justify
the product,come & see lah....will be at the DIY gathering coming soon...at that
time limited stock only....

archangel & thteh.....u've got mail....;)

Thanks...thanks...for those who support me by calling me personally (mostly)
....but due to popular demand my stock has finish....new stocks and new design(s) will be coming in soon...so for those who wants the steering...pls be patient and I will update from
time to time....thanks for your support...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi,

recently i took my dad's unser for snow bath n the guy there pour diesel on top of the car the he washes with the snow.when i asked him he said for brighter colour cars u have to use diesel to remove dirts?
isit true?