Finally doing FMIC

kelisaSnail

Car going into workshop to do the following:

Upgrade to GSR TD04 Turbine;
GSR FMIC... mounting it at the front of my car.

Current specs:
L7 engine stock;
Upboost to 1.2bar;
SAFC2;
RSM.

Will include pics of the progress. :)

ermm what is fmic?

owh..heh ok.post some pictures 2 bro.

Action...nya...

i dowana how fast it can go... i just wanna know how long it can tahan... hehe!!!

kelisaSnail said:
Will do... :)

remember to post up ur picture...and when u free can join us for TT...wan to see how ur car perform...

mind to give us ur phone number? i will contact u when we got TT

Sure will do... i dunt think its goiing to be much of a problem... Unless other members have done it and they blown their engine :) I am located in JB leh... can join u guys for TT? :)

JB ah....haiaya..we all are in kl leh...but this coming december i am going down to jb to meet m fren..maybe we can meet and c ur car

kelisaSnail said:
Upgrade to GSR TD04 Turbine;
GSR FMIC... mounting it at the front of my car.

Wah! big turbine + fmic = big lag

looks you need to push your engine really hard to spooling the turbine

kelisa6009 said:
JB ah....haiaya..we all are in kl leh...but this coming december i am going down to jb to meet m fren..maybe we can meet and c ur car

Hahaha.. can can... when u wanna come down, PM me.. then we'll xchange numbers. :)

Polytron2 said:
Wah! big turbine + fmic = big lag

looks you need to push your engine really hard to spooling the turbine

Really big lag ah? Hmmm.... i axpect lag la.. but how much is called big lag? i think its very subjective leh.

yeahh... if its a manual, the lag is not so obvious la..........td04,front mount on an L7 should be ok la... cos when the turbo kicks in, u forgot about the lag oredi.... LAG??? what LAG??? hehehe

where is the pic laaa

with that turbine of course you can reach boost 1.2 bar but piston also need turbo's one maa

low compression... :D