FIAT BRAVA Convert to WHAT Powerfull engine suitable

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Would Like to know what kind of turbo or performance engine could install into a FIAT BRAVA.
Prefer 1.8 and 2.0 litre.
Can i install other brand of engine to my FIAT, pls inform what type.
Example Proton can install Mitsubishi.

Hope to hear from SIFU FIAT FEEDBACK!!!

Thank you guys....

myLittleMonster

Mar 11, 2005
USJ
2L 155 bhp 20V NA from coupe 20V
2L 220 bhp 20V Turbo from coupe 20VT
2L 150 bhp 16V NA from coupe 16V
2L 190 bhp 16V turbo from coupe 16VT
2.4 180bhp 20V NA from Stilo 20V

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Bro ...
Everything fit nicely to my Fiat Bravo body ka!
Like the drive shaft, Absorber, Powersteering, dashboard, Pedals, Mounting?
I'm interested in the 2L 220bhp 20V turbo coupe 20VT
Estimate what the cost of halfcut and where?
Installation charges?
How durable of the 220BHP... using for towndrive and outstation travelling...rough mileage every month bro.....
Hope to hear from your feedback and recommendation...

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
Go for Fiat Coupe engine lar

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
get a fiat punto HGT la
even better than brava
besides punto HGT +turbo can be chili padi

orangebmw

Sep 11, 2005
PERLIS
ooo...i thought brava 1.6...what kind of power u need?i think bravo 1.8 engine is enough...if u want more power u can convert to fiat coupe engine...2.0 16v turbo or 2.0 20v 5pot turbo...if this is not enough u can go for alfa engine...i think alfa engine will fit brava chasis nicely..try it...try 3.0v6 engine from 168 or 2.5v6 from 156

subsonique

Flashpoint
ooo...i thought brava 1.6...what kind of power u need?i think bravo 1.8 engine is enough...if u want more power u can convert to fiat coupe engine...2.0 16v turbo or 2.0 20v 5pot turbo...if this is not enough u can go for alfa engine...i think alfa engine will fit brava chasis nicely..try it...try 3.0v6 engine from 168 or 2.5v6 from 156
yep, that's more like it hehe.

Anyone knows how to fix this thing??as i heard the wrong installing of RSM will affect the engine .... my RSM was working properly all this while until my engine burst the last month ... and after i fix it back ... the reading become like this already!! is it because of the sensor problem??