imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ff

Guys yes mostly in next week alot guys call me but haven pay yet lahhh, in here
i need to thanks

Keng and Dzal_a your realy help me to push this event thanks alot, thanks for all FF Drifter support hope we can make a very good event.

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
imivec said:
Guys yes mostly in next week alot guys call me but haven pay yet lahhh, in here
i need to thanks

Keng and Dzal_a your realy help me to push this event thanks alot, thanks for all FF Drifter support hope we can make a very good event.
no problem..... ;)

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
joining in to learn mah
kelisa..belum cuba belum tahu

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
kelisa's are quite nice to drift lor! quite direct feel as the back...wait, there's no back hahhha. :P tried my friend's stock kelisa on a bare patch of sand....really nice to slide and the steering feedback is quite ok. :) join la!

Keng

i found a 'special' fren to join us...he contacted william adee, dunno whether he register adee or not..... if things goes well, he'll bring his fren along 2 join us too ......& guys, better watch out ....hehehe, its gonna b a great event dis time around...:D

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Keng said:
i found a 'special' fren to join us...he contacted william adee, dunno whether he register adee or not..... if things goes well, he'll bring his fren along 2 join us too ......& guys, better watch out ....hehehe, its gonna b a great event dis time around...:D

look slike GOD of drift gonna appear in FF event liao

imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ff

Guys i still need one more ..............................heeeeee,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,contact me 012-9100169 now got 15 drifter

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
whatdamn said:
kelisa's are quite nice to drift lor! quite direct feel as the back...wait, there's no back hahhha. :P tried my friend's stock kelisa on a bare patch of sand....really nice to slide and the steering feedback is quite ok. :) join la!
Hehheheh.. My Kelisa's very slow and very tame. He doesn't like it. Well, if someday I can make it listen and try to be on the wild side. I might join okay. For now, I'll just keep my baby the way he is. Thanks for the encouragement though..
:)

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
whit3puppy said:
Hehheheh.. My Kelisa's very slow and very tame. He doesn't like it. Well, if someday I can make it listen and try to be on the wild side. I might join okay. For now, I'll just keep my baby the way he is. Thanks for the encouragement though..
:)
no problem....2 kelisa from ipoh will join this FF drift next week.....u can learn from them.... ;)

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
imivec said:
Guys i still need one more ..............................heeeeee,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,contact me 012-9100169 now got 15 drifter
waa.....15 oledi.....???!!!??!??...good to hear that....congrats imivec.. ;)

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
notkeng,
wah...what 'special' friend la? scary shiiiit u bringing hahah...i shall stay very far behind...and by the time i'm past the 3rd hairpin, ur special friend already tailing and flashing me 9 9 from behind liao hahha! good...good...should be learning more this time around.

whitepuppy,
u control the car, not the car control you correct :)

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
u know what is MRC?

something related with MRC

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
whatdamn said:
notkeng,
wah...what 'special' friend la? scary shiiiit u bringing hahah...i shall stay very far behind...and by the time i'm past the 3rd hairpin, ur special friend already tailing and flashing me 9 9 from behind liao hahha! good...good...should be learning more this time around.

whitepuppy,
u control the car, not the car control you correct :)
whatdamn: You're right about that part.. Just that I still manja my baby lar.. Hehehhe..

hi all ,
recently i had my colt mirage a156 (1979) transplant to 4g91 carb , but it did save me any fuel , so i am thinking bout convert 4g91 carb to 4g91 injection ,
so i went on to study & research about the ECU , however i still hv about 10 pin-out on the ecu that i can't find the discription (function) . now i need help from u guys to help me , did anyone of u hv the 4g91 pin-out diagram ?