Festive Polish Promotion rm68

Car Shops and Services

Festive Polish Promotion rm68

edetailer

Jul 19, 2012
Damansara
[WTS]Festive Polish Promotion rm68

Festival Promotion Detailing RM68only

POLISH + Waxing + Exterior Wash + Vacuum & Tonardor Cleaning + Claying + Tar Spot Removal + Engine Bay Detailing + Dashboard Shine + Window & Rim Cleaning + Tyre Shine

*Additional Service request available :-
- Sealant Compound
- Nano Coating
- Watermark Treatment

Call Now 017-3203970/016-9094443

32-1 Jalan Pju 8/5B Damansara Perdana 47820

edetailer

Jul 19, 2012
Damansara
We are open for tomorrow public holidays too

edetailer

Jul 19, 2012
Damansara
Thanks for zerotohundred member whom did it.. Bring more friend for Christmas detailing

:( Dudes, i am kinda new here. Need expert opinion. Well, I own a Wira 1.5 areoback. Planning to change my rims to 16 inch juz like Wira Areoback Special Editon. My frens advised me to change the Extractor to Putra 4/2/1 extractor and remove the cataylic converter and change the exhaust.... then there will be no prob in terms of pick up and speed it seems lah. Is this advisible ? And guys, i am gonna add in disk brake to replace the drum brake....do i have change the arm or can i get the...