Ferrari Enzo half cut for free..who wants?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
CSI theme plays on

who are you...who who...who who..?

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
the hood looks NOWHERE like the square hoods of the 355 or 512. what sort of crack are you guys smoking?

links

May 26, 2004
The driver is really daring to do such speed at that road....

i feel scary when i doing 250kmh plus in a street car in GT4 nurburing course...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
mayb i can get this ferrari half cut V12 and the rims including ceramic brake caliper and put it all into my waja...mmm..sounds like a project car

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
Hey guys kind a curious..hw u all noe that the car was doing

250km/h..u said that the car driver was killed..then hw they noe the

speed the car ran??was thinking about it..thx!

links

May 26, 2004
Wira v6 MIVEC said:
Hey guys kind a curious..hw u all noe that the car was doing

250km/h..u said that the car driver was killed..then hw they noe the

speed the car ran??was thinking about it..thx!
Coz we have C.S.I in zth...

zeroTohundred

Apr 10, 2005
WBH8668 said:
there got 2 different car, 1 is pink another 1 is red. the red 1 confirm is Enzo.
ROTFLMAO!!
Dude!! There got 1 Car, 1st half is red,2nd half is red. The red 1 confirm is Enzo.
you must be confused by the bad quality of the pics...ermmm...LOL

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
aiyo of coz it's an Enzo la, look at the rims. Ferrari 355 or 360 where got single bolt rim wan... what la you all.

it's a wonder how people can just blow their lives and 2million bucks away like that. Quite sad, the Enzo is one of the rarest supercars in the world but it's getting lesser

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
No offense but I find it rather odd that there are those who could be so sure that there was 2 cars, or there was this, or it was that, etc. How do y'all really see from that size of photo?

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hehehe...stupid camera got red and pink colour.. :P

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
basically i suspect there is 2 car involved lor...i wonder where is my CSI zth team...

let me share something that happend to me today...

one chinese guy around 35 years of age... in a waja (condition new) started staring at me when we stopped at the traFFic lite..

then the fu**er starts raming his engine like mad trying to ajak me to a race....

when the traffic lite went green he started to act crazy by spinning his tire...

i using a GSR by the time his car tire stopped spinning i already gave him 50 meter lead

then the fu**er came to the back and started kissing my...