Ferrari Enzo half cut for free..who wants?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
courtesy of lowyat.net

crash happen somewer in milan..the 41 year old man were killed n said the crash happen at 157mph..dats about 250km/h

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
wahh...thats a full carbon shell car man....how the heck it can get broken into two...must be a bloody hard crash...but hey...wats the point driving an enzo if you gonna do below 50mph anyway....heheehheeh

prodigy

Now thats one nasty crash. The car just completely disintegrate into pieces. Must be a very heavy impact with a tree followed by lots of rolls. Look at the trail of destruction.

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail

this should be the hood of the car but it doesn't look like a Enzo, more like a 355.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
at least he died on an Enzo...

thats something to be proud of isn;t it?

what is it's a proton saga doing 60mph and crashed...
everyone would sa..aiyah..proton cars.....

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
there got 2 different car, 1 is pink another 1 is red. the red 1 confirm is Enzo.

this is Enzo front look and hood. it look very different from wat i post before.

sorry i didt mean to flame anyone

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
how u know its free?? maybe the next of kin or relatives wants to put it as souvenir or something hehe :)

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
tats wat i tought also when viewing the picture...cant even identify if it was an enzo o not

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
guys..it is ENZO obviosly...check out the 3rd picture and the picture WBH8668 posted...the air intake is still there and similar with the picture posted by WBH8668..the rims is only enzo will have....355 dun have air intake so back ...is at the door there onwards..sumore this suspension is F1 style is horizontal,not vertical..and 2 rolled bar protect the engine..only enzo having it...and the last pic show the car is scissor door coz is like a C shape..normal doors is straight pattern not curve....aiyah hard to explain...let the picture tell the rest

i duno how to post pics but i got the link u can match it up...
www.wreckedexotics.com/enzo/

check those bars

got wat i mean

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
sakuraguy said:
oh... got now, u mean WHB8668 is mentioning tat its not the bonnet but the engine booth issit? .. mmm .. could be, tats y at first saw i notice the rims and side mirrors.

yah yah...the side mirror is further thn the driver to compare to the rest of the feraris...thts the bonnet kua....engine booth for enzo is rear windscreen can c thru engine...the front most of it hancur and tht bonnet mayb is not bonnet either..can b some part of the body work leh...duno..can c frm this extend damage...but im sure this is an enzo..i might b wrong lah..

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
CSI theme plays on

who are you...who who...who who..?

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
the hood looks NOWHERE like the square hoods of the 355 or 512. what sort of crack are you guys smoking?

links

May 26, 2004
The driver is really daring to do such speed at that road....

i feel scary when i doing 250kmh plus in a street car in GT4 nurburing course...