Female driffters in KL/PJ

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
hiii... any girl drifters in KL/PJ area? or any girl interested to drift...
can contact me .. i can borrow car let u play okiee... would love to
see the very 1st female drifter to join Off The Streets!
PM me if wanna join for drift outing okies... go go girl drifters! ;)

angkelfake

Oct 25, 2004
lol... girls only ar? guys uninvited ar? how bout a guy dressed up as a girl ok ar? hehe

MrNismo

Actually there are already a few girls drifting if you aren't aware of it.

*hint* Girls drifting R32, S13, A31, MX5... blah blah...

angkelfake

Oct 25, 2004
oiii.. wot site is that? hehehe r u looking for lady drifters or lady man drifters?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
lolz.... looks fun.... -__-||| except that i dun have permission to... AIHYA!

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
wah...nowdays ladies oso so scary... :D

kct

Dec 11, 2004
whit3puppy said:
Parents ar.. It's normal.. They're just concern parents.. Well, they don't call them parents for nothing rite? Just chill for now lar k?
Having parents that is concerned about you is something good...

Of course with drifting being a risky activity...somemore you need to invest $$$ in it...

I found this product that just started to be actively available in Malaysia. It is a very popular product in US, EU even in Singapore.

Intro:
- A space technology from US that converted into car care product
- It is a high technology magnet with super strong magnetic power
- Magnetic power will only start reducing if the temperature exceeds 180 degree Celsius compare to normal magnets of 60-80 degree Celsius
- Very carefully shielded without affecting other electrical equipments