Felixia Yeap

Haih...ya I know that...Cheap tyres too...I bought PP2 adi only saw the tyre promotion in
one of the car magazines...ish....

Will drop by to look see look see...thanks for sharing bro
Hope she is there this year too. Take pics and post here if she is there......:driver:

See if I can accidentally snap your photos when I'm there...:rofl:

How you know I am there, but actually planning to go but not sure when. Tomorrow one tyre shop owner son's wedding, got invitation, so have to attend......
No la, maybe when I was taking FY photo, u ngam ngam walk pass behind or staring at her from
behind or side leh :biggrin:

I also thought of going to see la...see how cheap is the promotion. How come no Michelin road shows...

No la, maybe when I was taking FY photo, u ngam ngam walk pass behind or staring at her from
behind or side leh :biggrin:

I also thought of going to see la...see how cheap is the promotion. How come no Michelin road shows...
This Falken Road show is yearly affair.....:driver:

Mermaid Anyone? :love:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
u keep inside yr aquarium la....everyday can see....free time can tfk

Need to tfk meh....no need so kesian gua... i go for the real deal. :top:

What the FUck is this Gyoumi thing....it looks really lame and stupid to me

Blardy hell.....Either they have fact to proof the cars they sell really belonged to all teachers.....or they are downright blardy liars.....

CANGGIH MOTOR ENTERPRISE SDN BHD - PRO Niaga Store on Mudah.my

I wonder what is next?? Car owners previously female virgins??