Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 2014

Re: Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 201

I tried the winding down window trick but kena "encik, sila nail an cermin".
Cermin sudah rosak boss.

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
Re: Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 201

mine is the "LG 235" type.
very good visibility but it just 1.5cm shorter (55mm)....
guess i have to change my number plate as well...
and temporary remove my GT Wing....

:stupid::stupid:

mine is the "LG 235" type.
very good visibility but it just 1.5cm shorter (55mm)....
guess i have to change my number plate as well...
and temporary remove my GT Wing....

:stupid::stupid:
LG type still okay gua, mine is smaller than those.

Banyak Makan Wang - No probelm, he has plenty
Banyak Mahal Wheels - already on his ride
Banyak Main Wanita - How you know he does not......hahahahhhahhaha.....faster cabut....

Answered in blue

Still have "Bring Me Worries"......:smokin:

Answered in blue

Still have "Bring Me Worries"......:smokin:
Not Bring Me Women? :biggrin:

I think i have to better get the rear number plates change 1st till all this settled down.

Not Bring Me Women? :biggrin:

I think i have to better get the rear number plates change 1st till all this settled down.
Already Main Wanita mah! that is in English only....hahahahaha

Rear as explained maybe can get away with it.....hahahahahha:rofl:

Already Main Wanita mah! that is in English only....hahahahaha

Rear as explained maybe can get away with it.....hahahahahha:rofl:
Scared they very thorough, unless u r celebrity.

or Royalty of Johor, no need plate.

Looks like still kena saman woh!....hahahaha:rofl:
No la, just ask her to sign on the summon paper. He wants to keep it LOL!

NSXQCC9

Sep 14, 2013
Kuching

Dun worry! If coffee-O can solve the problem then there's no problem.
Am I right?

Dun worry! If coffee-O can solve the problem then there's no problem.
Am I right?
How many kopi-o can u afford to give a month? LOL!

Sikit-sikit lama-lama jadi bukit. U would be thinking use the money for something else better.
Min kopi also RM50 lo especially if close to Raya, RM100 also possible.

Also depends if u pass by the roadblock, they meet the summon quota for the day already or not LOL!

NSXQCC9

Sep 14, 2013
Kuching

If can't afford Coffee-O then No choice. Follow the law.

i bought a LED scanner but dunno how to fix cause the wiring code dunno .1st i fix in the ingination when turn off engine the scanner will light ups .but i found it not so good . i would like to fix it in the alram system wiring. i mean stock alram when on guard the scanner will lights up. could some1 plz help me with this . thank you . my car model kancil 850 ex model99 .

it would be good if provide step by step guide picture , tutorial and diagram for me begginers to understand...